Toy Fairs

Vectis regularly attend the leading Toyfairs in the UK.  The team will be at the following fairs in 2014

 


 
2014
 
 
 
 
Sunday 4th May - Reebok Stadium, Bolton, BL6 6SF
 
Saturday 31st May - Sandown Park Race Course, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AJ
 
Saturday 31st May - Gateshead Doll and Teddy Fair, Gateshead Civic Centre, Regents Street, NE8 1HH.
 
Sunday 22nd June - Donington Park, DE74 2RP
 
Sunday 6th July - Reebok Stadium, Bolton, BL6 6SF
 
Sunday 31st August -  Donington Park, DE74 2RP
 
Saturday 13th September - Sandown Park Race Course, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AJ
 
Sunday 21st September - Reebok Stadium, Bolton, BL6 6SF
 
Sunday 28th September - NEC, Birmingham, B40 1NT
 
Sunday 2nd November - Reebok Stadium, Bolton, BL6 6SF
 
Saturday 15th November - Sandown Park Race Course, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AJ
 
Sunday 30th November - Donington Park, DE74 2RP

 


If you would like to collect purchases from previous sales or drop off collections for auction, please contact a member of the Vectis team for further details  01642 750616  or email admin@vectis.co.uk

Copyright © 1997–2014 Vectis Auctions Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +44 1642 750616 | Fax: +44 1642 769478 | Email: admin@vectis.co.uk
VAT Reg No: 647 566 303 | Registered in England No. 1452944 | Registered Head Office: Fleck Way, Thornaby, Stockton on Tees, TS17 9JZ